Skip to main content

United States and Regions outside of distribution network

SuitX sells directly to customers in the United States and customers outside of regions supported by our distributors

SuitX distributors

Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

China Robot

Contact : Dr. Yanliang Zhang

Contact e-mail : yanliang.zhang@chinarobot.com

Distributor Website : https://www.westonrobot.com/

 

Japan

Innovation Matrix

Contact : Eimei Onaga

Contact e-mail : eonaga@innovation-matrix.com

Distributor Website : http://innovation-matrix.com/en/home/

 

South Korea

Benex

Contact: Kee Yong Kim

Email: keith@suitx.com

 

ASEAN Countries

Weston Robot

Countries: Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Brunei, Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia

Contact : Dr. Yanliang Zhang

Contact e-mail : yanliang.zhang@westonrobot.com

Distributor Website : https://www.westonrobot.com/

 

FRANCE

Fox-Innovation Robots

Contact: Pierre-André Foix

Contact e-mail : paf@fox-innovation-robots.com

Distributor Website : http://fox-innovation-robots.com/

 

Scandinavia and Greenland

ExoWear

Countries : Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Greenland, Norway, Sweden and the Faroe Islands

Contact : Arne Urskov

Contact e-mail : aur@hdlab.dk

Distributor Website : www.exowear.dk/

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Garo Business Solutions

Contact : Roger Odenthal

Contact e-mail : r.odenthal@garo-germany.com

Distributor Website : www.exoskelett-hebehilfe.de

 

Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Top 3D Group

Contact: Anna Procenko

Contact e-mail: procenko@top3dgroup.com 

Distributor Website: https://top3dgroup.com/

 

GCC Countries

Falcon Robotics

Countries: United Arab Emirates, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Iraq and Qatar

Contact : Ahmad Al Darwish

Contact e-mail : ahmad@falconrobotics.ae

Distributor Website: https://falconrobotics.ae/

 

Australia and New Zealand

Biosymm

Contact: Ruth Lennon

Contact e-mail : ruth.lennon@biosymm.com

Distributor Website: https://www.lifereadybiosymm.com/