Industrial Exoskeleton Distributors

United States and International Direct Sales

suitX

suitX directly supports all customers not supported in the distributor markets listed below. suitX can also direct your inquiries to the distributor in your desired country. 

For more information contact: sales@suitx.com

France

Fox-Innovation Robots

Contact: Pierre-André Foix

Contact e-mail : paf@fox-innovation-robots.com

Distributor Website : http://fox-innovation-robots.com/

Scandinavia and Greenland

ExoWear

Countries : Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Greenland, Norway, Sweden and the Faroe Islands

Contact : Arne Urskov

Contact e-mail : aur@hdlab.dk

Distributor Website : www.exowear.dk/

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Garo Business Solutions

Contact : Roger Odenthal

Contact e-mail : r.odenthal@garo-germany.com

Distributor Website : https://www.garo-germany.com/

United Arab Emirates, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Iraq and Qatar

Falcon Robotics

Contact : Ahmad Al Darwish

Contact e-mail : ahmad@falconrobotics.ae

Distributor Website: https://falconrobotics.ae/

Australia & New Zealand

Biosymm

Contact: Ruth Lennon

Contact e-mail : ruth.lennon@biosymm.com

Distributor Website: https://www.lifereadybiosymm.com/

ASEAN Countries

Weston Robot

Countries: Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Brunei, Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia

Contact : Dr. Yanliang Zhang

Contact e-mail : yanliang.zhang@westonrobot.com

Distributor Website : https://www.westonrobot.com/

Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

China Robot

Contact : Dr. Yanliang Zhang

Contact e-mail : yanliang.zhang@chinarobot.com

Distributor Website : https://www.westonrobot.com/

Japan

Innovation Matrix

Contact : Eimei Onaga

Contact e-mail : eonaga@innovation-matrix.com

Distributor Website : http://innovation-matrix.com/en/home/

South Korea

benex

Contact: Kee Yong Kim

Email: keith@suitx.com

 

Eastern Europe

Top 3D Group 

Countries: Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan

Contact: Anna Procenko

Contact e-mail: procenko@top3dgroup.com 

Distributor Website: https://top3dgroup.com/